Yoder Taught at Goshen

Oh my goodness.  How did I forget this?  How did I neglect to write this in my application letter?

I just remembered that John Howard Yoder taught for a good hunk of his academic career at Goshen College, one of the places I’m applying this semester.  And I didn’t even mention him in my application materials.  HOW IN THE WORLD COULD I HAVE FORGOTTEN YODER?!?  Ah, well.  If I get a phone interview, I’ll be sure to gush.

Leave a comment

Filed under Job Search

Leave a Reply

