I’d Never Win a Presidential Election 7: I Have Leftist Tendencies

When I play softball, I bat left-handed. When I shadowbox, I do so southpaw. My lesson plans start with the left margin, and when I write a paper, I left-justify. Stupid reason? Yes. Am I running out of material? Yes. But with 24-hour news networks trying to find things to fill a day, do you really think they’d ignore these troubling facts to cover real news stories that might lose them viewers because they’re complex and require sustained thought and a dedication to the truth? I didn’t think so.

2 Comments

Filed under Why I Could Never Win a Presidential Election

2 responses to “I’d Never Win a Presidential Election 7: I Have Leftist Tendencies

  1. This all makes my association of you with Ned Flanders that much funnier–at least for me.

  2. Aw, man… I walked into that. Touche.

Leave a Reply

