Hardly the Last… Palavra?

I was looking at my site history between papers (halfway there–a solid afternoon tomorrow and a healthy Wednesday, and I should be done), and apparently somebody submitted one of my posts to a Google translator program to read it in Portuguese.  I don’t know why that strikes me as so cool, but it does.  The Internet is a most curious place.

That’s all.

[update: By “healthy Wednesday” I mean a Wednesday during which I’m over this blasted cold.  The rhinovirus is not my friend.]

Leave a comment

Filed under Goofing Around, Self-promotion

Leave a Reply

