Where’d he Go?

Alright, so I haven’t posted here or at CRM all week.  I’ll grant that.  But I have been writing, I assure you.  I’ve got a good jump on the prospectus, and I’ve been writing on that instead of the blog every morning.  Since we got back, I’ve averaged two pages each morning.  If I can keep doing that in the mornings this summer and stay disciplined during the fall semester, I should be able to crank a draft out by the time interviews come around.  Here’s hopin’.

Leave a comment

Filed under dissertation

Leave a Reply

