Road Trip!

We’ve got the closing program at VBS tonight, and then we light out for beautiful Augusta, West Virginia tomorrow morning.  I won’t pretend that I can resist blogging on the road (especially since comps studying screwed up my sleep habits to the point that I can’t sleep past six thirty any more), but I will be rather remote until Thursday or so, so go look at some blogs by people who know what they’re doing until then, and perhaps when you come back I’ll have some pictures for you!

2 Comments

Filed under Travel

2 responses to “Road Trip!

  1. Jonathan

    I invite everyone to come check out Conservative Reformed Mafia while Nate is away. 🙂 (Shameless self-promotion, I know)

    Have fun on your trip!

  2. Will do, man. And when I return, I’ll start producing for CRM again. I promise.

Leave a Reply

