500 posts

Admittedly, I’m carrying over more than 400 from the old blogspot site, but it’s notable at least.

I might well write a bit this afternoon about my religion class  presentation today.  That happens at 9:30, and my topic is actually the phenomenon of Christian message boards.  I’m doing a combination historical/sociological/autobiographical take on them.  If I think of it, I might try to post .pdf handouts here as well.  But not right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Self-promotion, UGA

Leave a Reply

