New look

I was rather bummed last night to discover that my banner image had disappeared.  A blank rectangle above my posts just doesn’t look very nice.

On the other hand, it provided a nice opportunity to spruce the place up.  I’ve expanded the links section and crafted a new banner image that’s a bit less busy while keeping the same look and allusions.   I hope those who read keep reading, and I welcome anyone who’s stumbling across this site for the first time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Self-promotion

Leave a Reply

