Which theologian am I?

You scored as Karl Barth. The daddy of 20th Century theology. You perceive liberal theology to be a disaster and so you insist that the revelation of Christ, not human experience, should be the starting point for all theology.

Karl Barth

93%

Anselm

80%

John Calvin

80%

J�rgen Moltmann

67%

Martin Luther

47%

Friedrich Schleiermacher

47%

Augustine

40%

Jonathan Edwards

33%

Charles Finney

33%

Paul Tillich

27%

Which theologian are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Which theologian am I?

  1. J.Wizzle

    Interesting. When I took the quiz my top 2 people were the same as yours…may have been in reversed order, though.

  2. Nathan P. Gilmour

    Mary took the same quiz and came out as a strong Anselmian. This might be a fun one to start an Ooze thread on… yes, I think I will.

  3. Va Virginia House Cleaning

    Exciting blog. Your site was amazing and will be
    back again! I never get tired of looking for blogs
    just like this one.
    Please examine my ma massachusetts house cleaning blog as soon as you can.

Leave a Reply

