Micah checking things out

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “

  1. Erin

    Hey, Nathan, I love the pictures of Micah!
    -senoritabighair

  2. imatt!

    cute kid, man.

  3. MamaChristy

    Congratulations. Your son is a cutie. My boy just turned 8 months and trust me – it only gets better from here.

  4. Id Idaho House Cleaning

    Extraordinary blog. Your site was hip and fresh
    and we’ll visit it again! I love surfing the internet
    for blogs.
    Look into my ct connecticut house cleaning blog.

Leave a Reply

