Lawsuit Baseball

I dreamed last night that I was playing third base on some kind of baseball team. The thing is, the batter was in a horserace-style gate that would open just before the pitcher delivered. Beyond that, I fielded a couple choppers down the line, but when I threw the runners out, after the first one the other team started threatening lawsuits. And after the second one, my own team started threatening lawsuits! Come on, guys… I was just playing the game!

I finished Torture and Eucharist this weekend, and my review is on amazon.com. I suppose Wes Arblaster is working at a church, so in theory it should be possible for me to land something, but I fear that questions are going to come up, and I’m going to have to choose between another year of unemployment and selling out what I believe. I suppose those fears won’t come to a head until I’m in my first interview.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Lawsuit Baseball

  1. imatt!

    lawsuits in baseball… couldn’t make the game much more long and drawn out than it already is…

  2. Nathan P. Gilmour

    Don’t be blasphemin’!

  3. Ne Nebraska House Cleaning

    Exciting blog. The site out did itself and will be
    back! I love surfing the internet for blogs that are
    exactly like this blog.
    No matter when you are, just stop by and check for my id idaho house cleaning blog site.

Leave a Reply

